Our cafes
Reserve a table
We opened our American confectionary at Nikitsky Boulevard. It is a small, light and cosy room in the building of great history in the very heart of Moscow. There are your favourite breakfasts all day long, wide choice of coffee beverages and in the middle – our traditional big glass showcase, where our guests can find the most varied desserts – the paradise for lovers of sweet!

Moscow, Nikitsky bulvar, 14
+7 (926) 371-36-29, from 8:00 till 23:00

Show on maps

Reserve a table
Americano on Kutuzov Avenue - this time we shifted our attention to the West, to the new shopping centre Okeaniya. You can enjoy a delicious breakfast, replenish your forces after shopping and meet your friends in the evening here. The aromas of freshly brewed coffee, dishes from Sergey Kolodeznev, desserts for every taste and a friendly atmosphere make this place so cosy and nice for meetings! You are welcome!

Moscow, Okeaniya mall, Kutuzovsky prospekt, 57
+7 (926) 663-46-71, from 8:00 till 23:00

Show on maps

Reserve a table
Breakfast is the most important meal and a pledge of the successful day! We opened a true club for breakfast lovers. There are the best dishes of all projects of Local Band Group and new ideas of our brand-chef. There is a large selection of desserts for the lovers of sweet.

Moscow, Maly Kozikhinsky pereulok, 10-1
+7 (968) 481-97-96, from 8:00 till 23:00

Show on maps

Reserve a table
Table One — is our project about breakfasts and not only! It is a cosy place in a loft-style with a lovely view of Prechistenskaya embankment. This place will be ideal for business meetings in the daytime, it invites to a wine tasting in the evening. There are fashionable dj-parties each Friday, which smoothly flow into the Saturday brunches.

Moscow, Prechistenskaya naberezhnaya, 15-2
+7 (985) 545-76-99, from 8:00 till 23:00

Show on maps

Reserve a table
It is a cosy cafe with a nice atmosphere, friendly stuff and specialties from Sergey Kolodeznev. Everyone will find a dish on his own taste for breakfast – cottage cheese, branded waffles, lazy dumplings, famous pancakes and much more. Mail menu is also varied! Panoramic windows, convenient zoning, the place suits not only for business meetings, but for friendly meetings as well.

Moscow, Bolshoy Kozikhinsky pereulok, 18/8
+7 (916) 936-78-52, from 8:00 till 23:00

Show on maps

The restaurant Local is a large space, which unites a coffee bar, a pastry bar and a cocktail bar. There is a small kitchen, but a large winter-and-summer-terrace. Young minds with brand-chef Sergey Kolodeznev at the head has collected recipes from the classics in a modern way to new views on the world of food. Coffee cups noise, aromas of wood chips from the kitchen and attentive communication with guests make our restaurant so cosy and comfortable.

Moscow, Kuntsevo Plaza mall, Yartsevskaya street, 19
+7 (495) 776-33-05, from 11:00 till 23:00

Show on maps

Sorry, cafe is closed due to technical reasons
A pizzeria Studio was open on the ground floor of the shopping centre “Kuntsevo Plaza”. Pizza on the open fire – is a tradition of village spirit! There are American cakes and desserts, breakfasts all day long and freshly brewed coffee! We are open from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Moscow, Kuntsevo Plaza mall, Yartsevskaya street, 19
+7 (495) 970-96-66, from 10:00 till 22:00

Show on maps

Sorry, cafe is closed due to technical reasons
Cakes
You can order our cakes online in 24 hours

To make order, please, visit www.ilovecake.ru

New party order
Moscow, Prechistenskaya naberezhnaya, 15-2
+7 (985) 545-76-99, from 8:00 till 23:00
Kids parties
Favorite Kids by Local Band
Paries styles:

Cafe rent (up to 30 guests).

Customized cake.

Cafe decoration (balloons, ribbons, flappers etc).

Party menu.

Table One
Moscow, Prechistenskaya naberezhnaya, 15-2
+7 (985) 545-76-99, from 8:00 till 23:00
Favorite Cake
Moscow, Nikitsky bulvar, 14
+7 (926) 371-36-29, from 8:00 till 23:00
Contacts
AMERICANO Coffee · Breakfast · Comfort Food
metro «Slavyansky Bulvar»
Moscow, Okeaniya mall, Kutuzovsky prospekt, 57
+7 (926) 663-46-71, from 8:00 till 23:00
Breakfast Club
metro «Pushkinskaya», « Tverskaya», « Mayakovskaya»
Moscow, Maly Kozikhinsky pereulok, 10-1
+7 (968) 481-97-96, from 8:00 till 23:00
AMERICANO Coffee · Breakfast · Sweets
metro «Pushkinskaya», « Tverskaya», « Mayakovskaya»
Moscow, Bolshoy Kozikhinsky pereulok, 18/8
+7 (916) 936-78-52, from 8:00 till 23:00
TABLE ONE Wine & Coffee
metro «Kropotkinskaya»
Moscow, Prechistenskaya naberezhnaya, 15-2
+7 (985) 545-76-99, from 8:00 till 23:00
LOCAL Comfort Food
metro «Molodezhnaya»
Moscow, Kuntsevo Plaza mall, Yartsevskaya street, 19
+7 (495) 776-33-05, from 11:00 till 23:00
Sorry, cafe is closed due to technical reasons.
STUDIO Coffee Bar & Pizza
metro «Molodezhnaya»
Moscow, Kuntsevo Plaza mall, Yartsevskaya street, 19
+7 (495) 970-96-66, from 10:00 till 22:00
Sorry, cafe is closed due to technical reasons.
FAVORITE CAKE Sweet Shop
metro «Arbatskaya», « Aleksandrovsky sad»
Moscow, Nikitsky bulvar, 14
+7 (926) 371-36-29, from 8:00 till 23:00
Video
The founder of the Local Band Group
Pavel Kosterenko

Since 2005, my team and I work in a restaurant business.

My company "Art Coffee" roasts and supplies the best restaurants of Moscow with coffee and tea for 14 years. Since 2014 the restaurant Local Band pays attention to Kutuzov avenue, Ostozhenka and Patriarshiye Ponds, opening 7 projects in 2 years there.

My projects are very simple — we pursue one goal — to be comfortable for our guests. Welcome!

"We are trying to run away from crisis": Pavel Kosterenko about Moscow restaurant business

Brand-chef
Sergey Kolodeznev
Our brand-chef relies on his own knowledge and skills only, accumulated for 20 years of study and labor, trying to get maximal taste from ingredients in his recipes.
Our friends
Supplier of tea and coffee to the offices and restaurants of Moscow
An American bureau Jerde Partnership, whose portfolio includes Mall of America in Minnesota, Bellagio in Las Vegas, Santa Monica Place in California, Kanyon in Istambul, Zloty Tarasy in Warsaw and many other sign objects, worked out the architectural concept.
The brand Alexander Konasov was founded in 2008, when a young Russian designer Alexander Konasov created his first collection in a spirit of Russian Frame-up style. Today Alexander Konasov – is a chain, which numbers more than 35 stores in the largest cities of Russia and CIS.
The Boxing Academy is the most suitable place for boxing classes in Moscow. It is a unique sport club of premium class and a community of different people, united by shared values and interests.
Delovaya Rusis a large leading engineering company, a supplier of equipment for catering equipment, founded in 1990.
Novorizhskiye Bani is small Russian bath complex on firewood, located only 500 meters from Moscow Ring Road on Novorizhskoe highway. You will find natural nice looking interiors, spacious windows, a terrace with access to the water, where we can cover a tea table with a samovar and jam for you. Welcome to us for the right steam and vigorous spirit!
SMEG is one of the largest Italian manufactures of household appliances. The brand has established itself as a symbol of high aesthetic and technological standards. Each new SMEG –device arises from a deep study of the types of design, ergonomics and functions.
Фото
Find more and subscribe to our channel in Instagram — @localbandgroup
About us

Local Band restaurant group

This is super easy! The idea of our company is to become local guys, who spend time in their restaurants, trying to cook simple and tasty recipes for you. We created our company in 2015 to spend time with fun and taste in our restaurants!
Advertising and mass media
We are open for communication!
Private
realtors
Dear owners, we will gladly consider your premises.
For
suppliers
We work with different suppliers and strive to find the right products from stable companies.

Наши кафе
Забронировать столик
Americano на Кутузовском — на этот раз свое внимание мы перенесли на запад, в новый ТЦ «Океания». Здесь можно вкусно позавтракать, пополнить силы после шопинга и встретиться вечером с друзьями! Ароматы свежесваренного кофе, блюда от Сергея Колодезнева, десерты на любой вкус и дружеская атмосфера, делают это место таким уютным и приятным для встреч! Приглашаем!

Москва, ТЦ «Океания», Кутузовский проспект, 57

Смотреть на Яндекс.Картах

+7 (926) 663-46-71, с 8:00 до 23:00

написать в WhatsApp

Забронировать столик
Уютное кафе с приятной атмосферой, дружелюбным персоналом и фирменными блюдами от Сергея Колодезнева. На завтрак каждый найдет себе блюдо по вкусу: зернистый творог, фирменные вафли, ленивые вареники, знаменитые панкейки и многое другое. Основное меню также разнообразно! Панорамные окна, удобное зонирование, подходит как для деловых переговоров, так и для дружеских встреч.

Москва, Большой Козихинский переулок, 18/8

Смотреть на Яндекс.Картах

+7 (916) 936-78-52, с 8:00 до 23:00

написать в WhatsApp

Забронировать столик
Table One — наш проект про завтраки и не только! Уютное место в стиле Loft с прекрасным видом на Пречистенскую набережную. Днем это место идеально подойдет для бизнес-встреч, а вечером располагает к дегустации винной карты. Каждую пятницу — модные dj-вечеринки, которые плавно перетекают в поздние субботние завтраки.

Москва, Пречистенская набережная, 15с2

Смотреть на Яндекс.Картах

+7 (985) 545-76-99, с 8:00 до 23:00

написать в WhatsApp

Забронировать столик
Мы открыли Американскую кондитерскую на Никитском бульваре. Небольшое, уютное, светлое помещение в здании с большой историей в самом сердце Москвы. Ваши любимые завтраки целый день, большой выбор кофейных напитков, а в центре — уже традиционная большая стеклянная витрина, где гости найдут самые разнообразные десерты, — рай для любителей сладкого!

Москва, Никитский бульвар, 14

Смотреть на Яндекс.Картах

+7 (926) 371-36-29, с 8:00 до 23:00

написать в WhatsApp

Завтрак — самый важный прием пищи и залог успешного дня! Мы открыли настоящий клуб для любителей завтраков. В меню собраны лучшие блюда со всех проектов группы LocalBand, а также новые идеи нашего бренд-шефа. Для любителей сладкого — большой выбор десертов.

Москва, Малый Козихинский переулок, 10с1

Смотреть на Яндекс.Картах

По техническим причинам временно не работает.
Ресторан Local — это большое пространство, где есть кофейный бар, кондитерский бар, ну и куда без коктейльного бара. Небольшая кухня, но большая зимняя и летняя терраса. Молодые умы во главе с бренд-шефом Сергеем Колодезневым собрали для вас рецепты от классики на современный лад до новых взглядов на мир еды. Шум кофейных чашек, ароматы древесных щепок с кухни и внимательное общение с гостями делает наш ресторан уютным и комфортным!

Москва, ТЦ «Кунцево Плаза», ул. Ярцевская, 19

Смотреть на Яндекс.Картах

По техническим причинам временно не работает.
На первом этаже ТЦ «Кунцево Плаза» открылась пиццерия Studio. Пицца на открытом огне — это традиции деревенского духа! Американские торты и десерты! Завтраки круглый день и свежесваренный кофе! Открыты с 10 утра до 22 часов.

Москва, ТЦ «Кунцево Плаза», ул. Ярцевская, 19

Смотреть на Яндекс.Картах

По техническим причинам временно не работает.

Кейтеринг Local Band

Заказать кейтеринговое обслуживание

Мы разработаем специальное меню для вашего мероприятия, организуем эффектную подачу и оформление и безупречное обслуживание. Мы гарантируем высокое качество блюд, эксклюзивное качество вин, свежайшие авторские десерты и профессиональный персонал.

Чтобы оставить заявку, заполните анкету и наш менеджер свяжется с вами в течение 2 часов, с 10:00 до 19:00.

 

Контактный телефон
+7 (965) 132-35-22

Торты на заказ
В нашем кафе вы можете заказать любой целый торт за 24 часа

Заказать на сайте www.ilovecake.ru

Новый формат банкета
Table One
Москва, Пречистенская набережная, 15с2
+7 (985) 545-76-99, с 8:00 до 23:00
Детские праздники
Favorite Kids by Local Band
Праздники в стиле:

Аренда кондитерской (до 30 гостей).

Заказной торт.

Оформление кафе (шарики, ленты, хлопушки, аниматор).

Праздничное меню.

Table One
Москва, Пречистенская набережная, 15с2
+7 (985) 545-76-99, с 8:00 до 23:00
Favorite Cake
Москва, Никитский бульвар, 14
+7 (926) 371-36-29, с 8:00 до 23:00
Контакты
AMERICANO Coffee · Breakfast · Comfort Food
ст. м. «Славянский бульвар»
Москва, ТЦ «Океания», Кутузовский проспект, 57
+7 (926) 663-46-71, с 8:00 до 23:00
написать в WhatsApp
AMERICANO Coffee · Breakfast · Sweets
ст. м. «Пушкинская», « Тверская», « Маяковская»
Москва, Большой Козихинский переулок, 18/8
+7 (916) 936-78-52, с 8:00 до 23:00
написать в WhatsApp
TABLE ONE Wine & Coffee
ст. м. «Кропоткинская»
Москва, Пречистенская набережная, 15с2
+7 (985) 545-76-99, с 8:00 до 23:00
написать в WhatsApp
FAVORITE CAKE Sweet Shop
ст. м. «Арбатская», « Александровский сад»
Москва, Никитский бульвар, 14
+7 (926) 371-36-29, с 8:00 до 23:00
написать в WhatsApp
LOCAL Comfort Food
ст. м. «Молодежная»
Москва, ТЦ «Кунцево Плаза», ул. Ярцевская, 19
По техническим причинам
временно не работает.
STUDIO Coffee Bar & Pizza
ст. м. «Молодежная»
Москва, ТЦ «Кунцево Плаза», ул. Ярцевская, 19
По техническим причинам
временно не работает.
Breakfast Club
ст. м. «Пушкинская», « Тверская», « Маяковская»
Москва, Малый Козихинский переулок, 10с1
По техническим причинам
временно не работает.
Видео
Основатель Local Band Group
Павел Костеренко

С 2005 года я и моя команда трудимся в ресторанном деле.

Компания «Арт Кофе» уже 14 лет обжаривает и снабжает лучшие рестораны Москвы кофе и чаем. В 2008 году было открыто первое кафе. С 2014 ресторация Local Band уделяет внимание Кутузовскому проспекту, Остоженке и Патриаршим прудам, открыв там 7 проектов за 2 года.

Мои проекты очень простые, мы преследуем одну цель — быть комфортными для наших гостей. Ждем вас!

Бренд-шеф
Сергей Колодезнев
Наш бренд-шеф опирается только на свои знания и навыки, накопленные за 20 лет учебы и труда, стараясь получить максимальный вкус от ингредиентов в своих рецептах.
Наши друзья
Поставщик чая и кофе в офисы и рестораны Москвы.
Архитектурная концепция разработана американским бюро Jerde Partnership, в портфолио которой — Mall of America в Миннесоте, Bellagio в Лас-Вегасе, Santa Monica Place в Калифорнии, Kanyon в Стамбуле, Zloty Tarasy в Варшаве и многие другие знаковые объекты.
Бренд Alexander Konasov возник в 2008 году, когда молодой российский дизайнер Александр Конасов создал свою первую коллекцию в духе Russian Frame-up Style. Сегодня Alexander Konasov — это сеть, насчитывающая более 35 магазинов в крупнейших городах России и СНГ.
Академия бокса — самое подходящее место в Москве для занятий боксом. Уникальный спортивный клуб класса премиум и сообщество разных людей, объединенных общими ценностями и интересами.
Деловая Русь — лидирующая крупная инжиниринговая компания, поставщик оборудования для комплексного оснащения предприятий общественного питания, основанная в 1990 году.
Новорижские бани — это небольшой комплекс русских бань на дровах, находящийся всего в 500 м от МКАД по Новорижскому шоссе. У нас приятные глазу натуральные интерьеры, просторные окна, терраса с выходом к воде, где мы накроем вам чайный стол с самоваром и вареньями. Приезжайте к нам за правильным паром и бодрым духом!
SMEG — один из крупнейших итальянских производителей бытовой техники. Со временем бренд зарекомендовал себя как символ высоких эстетических и технологических стандартов. Каждый новый прибор SMEG возникает из глубокого изучения видов дизайна, эргономики и функций.
Cosmorelax — известный ритейлер и крупнейший в России магазин дизайнерских предметов интерьера. В одном месте собрано все самое актуальное и интересное из мира дизайна интерьеров: более 7 000 моделей мебели, света и предметов декора, советы по обустройству и проекты интерьеров от топовых дизайнеров.
О нас

Local Band restaurant group

Это супер просто! Идея нашей компании — стать местными ребятами, которые проводят время в своих ресторанах, cтараясь приготовить простые и вкусные рецепты для вас. Компанию создали в 2015 году для того, чтобы весело и вкусно проводить время в наших ресторанах!
Реклама
и СМИ
Мы всегда открыты для общения.
Частные
риелторы
Уважаемые собственники, мы удовольствием рассмотрим ваши помещения.
Для
поставщиков
Мы работаем с различными поставщиками и стремимся найти правильные продукты от стабильных компаний.